Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters and White Pine Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Executive and Management Team

Executive Director (WPC)    Christopher Blais   christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne ext. 222 dosborne[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties - ext. 251 -
Property Support Manager  

Area Support Managers

Area Support Manager

Area Support Manager

Amy Patterson

Heather Earle

705 768 6956

289-688-8589

amy.patterson@scouts.ca

heather.earle@scouts.ca

       

Membership Services

Council Registrar

Council Registrar

Alisa Yegorova 

Ashley Kimber

ext. 240

ext. 240

alisa.yegorova@scouts.ca

ashley.kimber@scouts.ca

Council Registrar (NOLB) - ext. 225

 

Camping

General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca      ext. 233

Camp Coordinator Michelle Babiarz ext. 227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
       

Administration

Executive Assistant (Mall Permits/Insurance)

Rosalie Pelkey ext. 231 rpelkey@scouts.ca
Bookkeeper Hoa Nguyen ext. 232 hoa.nguyen@scouts.ca
Training, School Permits, AR & AP Meena Bharwani ext. 224 meena.bharwani@scouts.ca

Program Funding

Fundraising Jenevie Austin ext. 246 jenaustin@scouts.ca

COSC Office Location

Central Ontario Service Centre 10 Kodiak Cres., Unit 120 Toronto, ON M3J 3G5 416.490.6364 Fax: 416.490.6911

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...