Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters and White Pine Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Executive and Management Team

Regional Director (Eastern Canada)  

Christopher Blais ext. 269 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca

Operations Manager

Dave Osborne ext. 222 dosborne[at]scouts.ca

Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties

David Scott ext. 298 david.scott@scouts.ca

Camp Operations Supervisor

Michael Howard ext. 255 Michael.howard@scouts.ca

Relationship Managers

Council Relationship Manager (WPC)

Gwen Thornton

289-356-7585

gwen.thornton@scouts.ca

Scouter Relationship Manager 

Kate McNeil

Stephen Greensides

Sherin Bamji

705-653-8387

613-224-5134 ext. 223

343-548-9914

kate.mcneil@scouts.ca

stephen.greensides@scouts.ca

sherin.bamji@scouts.ca

Membership Services

Registration

Member Services 

 

centralregistration@scouts.ca

PRC Processing Doug Watson  

dwatson@scouts.ca

Camping

General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca      ext. 227

   Camping Michelle Babiarz ext. 227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
         

Administration

Executive Assistant (Mall Permits/Insurance)

Rosalie Pelkey ext. 331 rpelkey@scouts.ca

Financial Analyst

Hoa Nguyen

ext. 332

hoa.nguyen@scouts.ca

School Permits, AR & AP, Training

Properties Administrator

Meena Bharwani

 -

ext. 325

ext. 336

meena.bharwani@scouts.ca

 

Program Funding

Financial Development Jenevie Austin ext. 346 jenaustin@scouts.ca

COSC Office Location

Central Ontario Service Centre, 1711 Simcoe St N, Oshawa, ON L1G 4Y1 - 416.490.6364 Fax: 416.490.6911

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...