Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Office & Staff

Central Ontario Service Centre (COSC)

Servicing Greater Toronto, Central Escarpment, Shining Waters and White Pine Councils.

Main Number: 416.490.6364

Main Fax: 416.490.6911

Executive and Management Team

Executive Director (WPC)    Christopher Blais ext. 269 christopher.blais[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager Dave Osborne ext. 222 dosborne[at]scouts.ca
Operations Manager - Ontario/Quebec Properties David Scott ext. 298 david.scott@scouts.ca
Camp Operations Supervisor Valerie Smith ext. 255 valerie.smith@scouts.ca 

Area Support Managers

Council Relationship Manager (WPC)

Council Relationship Manager (GTC)

Amy Patterson

 

Heather Ferguson

ext. 606

 

ext. 607

amy.patterson@scouts.ca

 

heather.earle@scouts.ca

       

Membership Services

Registration

Alisa Vilgan 

ext. 250

alisa.vilgan@scouts.ca

     

 

Camping

General Inquiries and Bookings - cosc.camps@scouts.ca      ext. 233

   Camping Michelle Babiarz ext. 227 mbabiarz@scouts.ca
   Properties Assistant  - ext. 233  

Administration

Executive Assistant (Mall Permits/Insurance)

Rosalie Pelkey ext. 331 rpelkey@scouts.ca

 

Financial Analyst

 

Hoa Nguyen

 

ext. 332

 

hoa.nguyen@scouts.ca

School Permits, AR & AP, Training

Properties Administrator

Meena Bharwani

 -

ext. 325

ext. 336

meena.bharwani@scouts.ca

 

Program Funding

Financial Development Jenevie Austin ext. 346 jenaustin@scouts.ca

COSC Office Location

Central Ontario Service Centre 10 Kodiak Cres., Unit 120 Toronto, ON M3J 3G5 416.490.6364 Fax: 416.490.6911

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...