Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner

Randie Jacobs

randie.jacobs@scouts.ca

Council Youth Commissioner

Evelyn Robertson

evelyn.robertson@scouts.ca

Council Relationship Manager

Amy Patterson

amy.patterson@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Recognition

John Parks

jparks29@gmail.com

DCC - Training

Tim Pollock

 tim.pollock@scouts.ca


DCC - Special Events

Debby Corneal

debby.corneal@scouts.ca

Chair of Samac Committee

Dave Reid

cornelius7@sympatico.ca

DCYC Marketing Communications

Dylan Pammett

dylan1015@hotmail.com

DCYC Recognition (youth)

Shelby Lebeau

shelby.lebeau99@gmail.com

Membership Development

Area Support Manager

(see Council Staff)

Council Key Volunteers

Popcorn

Brenda Swain

drkagl@rogers.com

Scoutrees

 

 

Website

Brian Wick brian.wick@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Algonquinte

Jeff Sauve

jeff.sauve@scouts.ca 

Kawartha Waterways

Annette Hayes annette.hayes@scouts.ca

Lakeshore Ridge

Gwen Thornton

gwen.thornton@scouts.ca

Oshawa

Anja Thomas

anja.thomas@scouts.ca

Owasco

Ute Sack 

 usack@scouts.ca

Trillium Highlands

(See Kawartha or Algonqunite)

 

Whitby

Brian Wick

brian.wick@scouts.ca

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquinte

vacant

 

Kawartha Waterways

Lochlyn Newton

lochlynnewton@gmail.com

Lakeshore Ridge

Owen Piche

owen.piche2000@gmail.com

Oshawa

Madeline O'Neil

madeline112345@gmail.com

Owasco

vacant

 

Whitby

Tyler Belford

tylerbelford@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...