Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner

Randie Jacobs

randie.jacobs@scouts.ca

Council Youth Commissioner

Evelyn Robertson

evelyn.robertson@scouts.ca

 Executive Director

Christopher Blais

christopher.blais@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Safe Scouting

Adam Heaney

adam@heaney.ca

DCC - Program Standards

Dave Fletcher

fletchdg@gmail.com

DCC - Onboarding

Mandy Peckover

amanda.peckover@scouts.ca

DCC - Recognition

John Parks

jparks29@gmail.com

DCC - Volunteer Support

 

 

DCC - Training

Craig Rendall

craig.rendall@scouts.ca

Support for New Groups

Debby Corneal

debby.corneal@scouts.ca

Chair of Samac Committee

Dave Reid

cornelius7@sympatico.ca

Council Secretary

Michelle Mokedanz

michmoke2009@yahoo.ca

OIB Director

George Gordon

georgegordon@personainternet.com

Canadian Path Ambassador

  

 

DCYC Recognition (youth)

Shelby Lebeau

shelby.lebeau99@gmail.com

Membership Development

Area Support Manager

(see Council Staff)

Council Key Volunteers

Popcorn

Victor Woodburne

victor.woodburne@scouts.ca

Scoutrees

Victor Woodburne

victor.woodburne@scouts.ca

Website

Brian Wick brian.wick@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Algonquinte

Jeff Sauve

jeff.sauve@scouts.ca 

Kawartha Waterways

Peter Struwing

peter.struwing@scouts.ca

Lakeshore Ridge

Gwen Thornton

gwen.thornton@scouts.ca

Oshawa

Anja Thomas

anja.thomas@scouts.ca

Owasco

Ute Sack 

 usack@scouts.ca

Trillium Highlands

(See Kawartha or Algonqunite)

 

Whitby

Brian Wick

brian.wick@scouts.ca

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquinte

vacant

 

Kawartha Waterways

Chris Struwing 

chris@struwing.ca

Lakeshore Ridge

Owen Piche

owen.piche2000@gmail.com

Oshawa

Madeline O'Neil

madeline112345@gmail.com

Owasco

Kirk Borden

kwjborden@rogers.com

Whitby

Dylan Pammett

dylan1015@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...