Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner

Randie Jacobs

randie.jacobs@scouts.ca

Council Youth Commissioner

Evelyn Robertson

evelyn.robertson@scouts.ca

 Executive Director

Christopher Blais

christopher.blais@scouts.ca

Council Service Team

DCC - Safe Scouting

Adam Heaney

adam@heaney.ca

DCC - Program Standards

Dave Fletcher

fletchdg@gmail.com

DCC - Onboarding

Angelique Ball

myaball177@outlook.com

DCC - Recognition

John Parks

jparks29@gmail.com

DCC - Volunteer Support

 

 

DCC - Training

Craig Rendall

crendall@rogers.com

Support for New Groups

Debby Corneal

debby.corneal@scouts.ca

Chair of Samac Committee

Dave Reid

cornelius7@sympatico.ca

Council Secretary

 

 

OIB Director

George Gordon

georgegordon@personainternet.com

Canadian Path Ambassador

  

 

DCYC Recognition (youth)

Shelby Lebeau

shelby.lebeau99@gmail.com

Membership Development

Area Support Manager

(see Council Staff)

Council Key Volunteers

Popcorn

Victor Woodburne

victor.woodburne@scouts.ca

Scoutrees

Victor Woodburne

victor.woodburne@scouts.ca

Website

Brian Wick brian.wick@scouts.ca

Area Commissioners

Algonquinte

Jeff Sauve

jeff.sauve@scouts.ca 

Kawartha Waterways

Peter Struwing

peter.struwing@scouts.ca

Lakeshore Ridge

Kenneth Weir

scouterken_ac_lsr@outlook.com

Oshawa

Mike Hurley

oshawa.area.commissioner@gmail.com

Owasco

Doreen Hume McKenna

hma@durham.net

Trillium Highlands

Mitch Hawkins

hawkins_116@hotmail.com

Whitby

Brian Wick

brian.wick@scouts.ca

Area Youth Commissioners

Algonquinte

vacant

 

Kawartha Waterways

call for nominations

ayc@kwascouting.ca

Lakeshore Ridge

Matthew Murchison

sgcsg32@gmail.com

Oshawa

Erica Shaw

oshawa.area.commissioner@gmail.com

Owasco

Kirk Borden

kwjborden@rogers.com

Trillium Highlands

vacant

 

Whitby

Dylan Pammett

dylan1015@hotmail.com

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...