Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner

Jeff Sauve 

Council Youth Commissioner



Council Relationship Manager

Gwen Thornton

Council Service Team

DCC - Administration

DCC - Recognition

John Parks

Ute Sack

DCC - Training

Tim Pollock

DCC - Special Events

Debby Corneal

Chair of Samac Committee

Dave Reid

DCYC Marketing Communications

Dylan Pammett




Membership Development

Area Support Manager

(see Council Staff)

Council Key Volunteers


Brenda Swain





Brian Wick

Group Service Scouters

various groups

Kevin Windsor

various groups

June Fry

various groups



various groups

Anja Thomas

various groups

Anita Simmons

various groups



various groups

Samantha Jewett

various groups

Lochlyn Newton

various groups



various groups

Michele MacNaughton






Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...