Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Council Team

To Contact the Council Office, visit the Council Staff Page.

Council Key Three

Council Commissioner

Jeff Sauve

jeff.sauve@scouts.ca 

Council Youth Commissioner

Michelle Mokedanz

michelle.mokedanz@scouts.ca

Council Relationship Manager

vacant

 

Council Service Team

DCC - Administration

DCC - Recognition

John Parks

Ute Sack

jparks29@gmail.com

usack@scouts.ca

DCC - Training

Tim Pollock

tim.pollock@scouts.ca

DCC - Special Events

Debby Corneal

debby.corneal@scouts.ca

Chair of Samac Committee

Dave Reid

cornelius7@sympatico.ca

DCYC Marketing Communications

Dylan Pammett

dylan1015@hotmail.com

DCYC Recognition (youth)

Shelby Lebeau

shelby.lebeau99@gmail.com

Membership Development

Area Support Manager

(see Council Staff)

Council Key Volunteers

Popcorn

Brenda Swain

drkagl@rogers.com

Scoutrees

 

 

Website

Brian Wick brian.wick@scouts.ca

Group Service Scouters

various groups

Kevin Windsor

kevin.windsor@scouts.ca

various groups

Annette Hayes annette.hayes@scouts.ca

various groups

Gwen Thornton

gwen.thornton@scouts.ca

various groups

Anja Thomas

anja.thomas@scouts.ca

various groups

Anita Simmons

anita.simmons@scouts.ca

various groups

Paul Dharshan

Paul.dharshan@scout.ca

various groups

Samantha Jewett

Samantha.jewett@scouts.ca

various groups

Lochlyn Newton

lochlyn.newton@scouts.ca

various groups

June Fry

June.fry@scouts.ca

various groups

Michele MacNaughton

Michele.macnaughton@scouts.ca

 

 

 

LINK to GSS Group Support Scouters full contact details and personal profiles

 

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...