Member Login | Find a Group | Français

2017 Voting Members announced

The following will represent White Pine Council as voting members at the Scouts Canada National Annual General Meeting, November 18th, 2017 in Toronto. 

Randie Jacobs, Council Commissioner

Evelyn Robertson, Council Youth Commissioner

Matthew Mokedanz, 1st Whitby and 11th Whitby Rovers (youth vote) 

Futher details about the election process can be found at:

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...