Member Login | Find a Group | Français

Who Should I Call for Help at COSC?

For assistance with your inquiries, please see the list of contacts below. One of our staff or volunteers would be pleased to provide support.

 

White Pine Council specific questions or concerns contact Jeff Sauve:jeff.sauve@scouts.ca

White Pine Council Group Support contact Kate McNeil:kate.mcneil@scouts.ca

Contracts/Agreements and Certificates of Insurance contact Rose Pelkey:rpelkey@scouts.ca

Tour Permits contact Rose Pelkey: rpelkey@scouts.ca 

Scouter Recognition contact John Parks: jparks29@gmail.com

Registration contact Alisa Vilgan: alisa.vilgan@scouts.ca

Donation Inquiries/Tax receipts contact Dave Osborne: dosborne@scouts.ca  

Missing Training: 1-888-855-3336 or helpcentre@scouts.ca

No One Left Behind: https://help.scouts.ca

Safety Incidents contact: safety@scouts.ca

General Inquiries should be directed to 1-888-855-3336 orhelpcentre@scouts.ca

White Pine Council urgent contact Chris Blais: christopher.blais@scouts.ca

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...